General Election 2017: candidates for the Reigate constituency

Photo: jordandemuth via Pixabay


Five candidates are vying to become the MP for the Reigate constituency, in the General Election on Thursday 8 June.

In order of surname, they are:

  • Crispin Blunt, Conservative
  • Toby Brampton, Labour
  • Jonathan Essex, Green Party
  • Joseph Fox, UKIP
  • Anna Tarrant, Liberal Democrat

The borough council has a Voting and Elections webpage which includes links to information on voting, full candidate details, and previous results.

The Reigate constituency is made up of the borough of Reigate and Banstead, less Nork and Tattenham wards (which are in Epsom & Ewell constituency) and Horley Central, Horley East and Horley West wards (which are in the East Surrey constituency).


Photo by jordandemuth via Pixabay


Share this: