General Election candidates announced for Reigate constituency

Houses of Parliament, London.

Note: this post is about the General Election that took place in 2o15.

The names of the candidates seeking election as the MP for the Reigate constituency have been published.

The five candidates are:

  • Ali Aklakul, Labour Party
  • Crispin Blunt, Conservative Party
  • Jonathan Essex, Green Party
  • Joseph Fox, UK Independence Party (UKIP)
  • Anna Tarrant, Liberal Democrat

The General Election takes place on 7 May 2015.

Related Internet Links

Reigate and Banstead’s Voting and Elections page (includes official notices and information on voting)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply