September 2021

Thu 9 September: Reigate Business Guild Quiz night

Click poster for more

Fri 10 September: Music (The Yard at Reigate Station)

Click for banner for more information

Fri 10 – Sun 19 September: Heritage Open Days Reigate & Banstead

Click poster for more information

Sat 11 September: Reigate Caves open day

NB online bookings only this year – click image for more

Sat 11 September: Live from Lockdown

Winning acts from an online competition that ran in lockdown – click image for more

Wed 15 September: Variety at The Harlequin

Click image for more

Fri 17 September: Music – Red’s Dreamers / Mood Swing (The Yard at Reigate Station)

Click image for more

Fri 17 September: “Lee Mead – My Band and Me”(The Harlequin)

“West End and TV star Lee Mead and his band bring an exciting new show” – click image for more

Sat 18 September: Horrible Histories (The Harlequin)

Click image for more

Sat 18 September: Music – Saturday Showcase (The Yard at Reigate Station)

Click poster for more

Sun 19 September: The Bootleg Beach Boys at The Harlequin

“Classic hits and cult favourites from California’s most famous band” – click image for more

Sun 19 September: Run Reigate in Priory Park and surrounds

Click image for details of half marathon, 10k, 5k and kids’ races

Mon 20 September: Talk on Redhill’s past, present and future (The Harlequin)

Click poster for more

Wed 22 September: The Little Mermaid (The Harlequin)

“Chantry Dance have given Hans Christian Andersen’s story of everyone’s favourite mermaid, a wonderful new twist.” Click image for more.

Wed 22 September – Sat 2 October: Dracula (Archway Theatre, Horley)

Click poster for more

Thu 23 September: The Foundations (The Harlequin)

“The sound of the Swinging Sixties with original guitarist Alan Warner.” Click image for more.

Friday 24 September: Music (The Yard at Reigate Station)

Click poster for more

Friday 24 September: Think Floyd (The Harlequin)

Tribute band to Pink Floyd – click image for more

Sat 25 September: Milton Jones in: Milton Impossible (The Harlequin)

Comedy – click image for more

Thu 30 September – Sat 2 October: Opera – “Madeleine” (The Harlequin)

“The World Première of Madeleine to celebrate 50 years of Surrey Opera” – click image for more

October 2021

Wed 22 September – Sat 2 October: Dracula (Archway Theatre, Horley)

Click poster for more

Thu 30 September – Sat 2 October: Opera – “Madeleine” (The Harlequin)

“The World Première of Madeleine to celebrate 50 years of Surrey Opera” – click image for more

Sun 3 October: Market (Dorking Halls)

Click image for more

Thu 7 October: Comedy – A Night Out with Andy Hamilton (The Harlequin)

Steve Ullathorne “In an evening of comic reflection, reminiscence and revelation, Andy will look back over his sixty-ish years on the planet” – click image for more

Thu 7 – Sat 9 October: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Archway Theatre, Horley)

Click poster for more

Sun 10 October: Simon Bashford: My Friends (The Harlequin)

“An evening of great songs, fun and laughter” – click image for more

Thu 14 October: The Cavern Beatles (The Harlequin)

“The only Beatles band fully endorsed and licensed by the famous Cavern Club in Liverpool” – click image for more

Sat 16 October: The Simon & Garfunkel Story (The Harlequin)

Hamish Gill Click image for more

Thu 21 October: Harry Baker: I am 10,000 (The Harlequin)

“Mathematician-turned-World-Slam-Champion Harry Baker turns 10,000 days old, celebrating numbers, words and life itself” – click image for more

Sat 23 October: Pop Princesses (The Harlequin)

Children’s pop concert – click image for more

Sun 24 October: G4 Live 2021 (The Harlequin)

“The UK’s No.1 classical vocal quartet are back with another exhilarating tour. Click image for more.

Thu 28 October: Tom Brace: Embrace The Impossible (The Harlequin)

“A show full of  jaw-dropping tricks and illusions” – click image for more

Fri 29 October: How the Koala Learnt to Hug (The Harlequin)

“This charming family musical first appeared in 2010 and has been loved by children and their grown-ups ever since.” Click image for more.

Fri 29 – Sat 30 October: Corsets and Courtesans (The White Hart Barn, Godstone)

“A romping farce, set in the 1890s” – click poster for more

November 2021

Wed 3 – Sat 13 November: The Vicar of Dibley (Archway Theatre, Horley)

Click poster for more

Thu 4 November: Illegal Eagles (The Harlequin)

Tribute “celebrating the music of the legendary West Coast Country Rock band” – click image for more

Fri 5 November: The Greatest Love of All (The Harlequin)

Belinda Davis and a live band provide a tribute to the music of Whitney – click image for more

Sun 7 November: Market (Dorking Halls)

Click image for more

Fri 10 – Mon 13 November: “9 to 5 The Musical” (The Harlequin)

Click poster for more info

Thu 18 November: The Circus of Horrors (The Harlequin)

“Will take you on a rock n’ roller coaster ride of amazing dare devil acts” – click image for more

Sat 20 November: Ballet Theatre UK: The Snow Queen (The Harlequin)

“Beautiful re-telling of Hans Christian Andersen’s classic fairy tale ballet” – click image for more

Sun 21 November: Drama – Strictly Sherlock (The Harlequin)

“Join the king of detectives for his greatest and most baffling cases” – click image for more.

Fri 26 November: The Ronnie Scott’s Soho Songbook (The Harlequin)

Jazz – click image for more

December 2021

Sun 5 December: Christmas Market (Dorking Halls)

Click image for more

Wed 8 – Sat 18 December: The 39 Steps (Archway Theatre, Horley)

Click poster for more

January 2022

Sat 29 January 2022: Ben Thompson Live as Elvis (The Harlequin)

“Ben stays true to Elvis as he takes you back through all the eras” – click image for more

Sun 30 January 2022:

“A hilarious, fast-paced comedy and music-filled production” – click image for more

February 2022


Sun 20 February 2022: An Evening with Aggers (The Harlequin)

“Join BBC Radio’s voice of cricket Jonathan Agnew in his solo show” – click banner for more

Fri 25 February 2022: The Bluejays: Rave On (The Harlequin)

“The 1950s musical sensation sweeping the nation” – click image for more

March 2022

Thu 3 March 2022: Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour (The Harlequin)

“Omid’s legendary stand-up performance is a captivating comedy masterclass” – click image for more

Saturday 19 March 2022: Clare Teal & Her Band (The Harlequin)

“A momentous evening of swing!” – click image for more

April 2022

Fri 8 April 2022: The Sooty Show (The Harlequin)

“Join Sooty for his brand new Laugh Out Loud Magic Show” – click image for more

Sat 21 April: Comedy – “Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest” at The Harlequin

(Enquire at Harlequin – booking link not yet available)